SMALL GROUPS AT THE GATHERING

We long to help people learn how to love God and love others, grow in faith, serve people and make a difference with their lives.  

We believe life change happens best in small groups, and we encourage you to inquire about joining a small group for a semester

 
 
 
 
 
 
Men Only                                                       Our Leaders 

 

 

Monday Evenings 7:00-8:30 PM Resume in Fall 2020                                                             

Leader: Dave Bolender

Contact: dbolender2@hotmail.com

Location: The Gathering Place  

Wednesday Evenings 8:00 PM New Study begins Jan 15th On Line Option available

Study - First John 

Leader: Pastor Phil  

Contact: phil@thegatheringwindsor.com

Location: contact Pastor Phil for weekly location

Wednesday Evening 7 PM begins Feb 12th Resume in Fall 2020 

Leader: John Huynh

Contact: robhuynhj@gmail.com

Location: The Gathering Place

Women Only 

 

Monday 11AM-1:30PM (1st and 3rd Mon) resumes Jan 2020 Resume in Fall 2020

With These Hands - Join us as we knit/crotchet for hospice

patients needs with devotional and prayer time each week 

Leader: Peggy Durocher 

Contact: bpdurocher47@gmail.com

Hosted at The Gathering - Conference Room 

Wednesday 9:30-11:30AM Resume in Fall 2020

2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month

Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS)

Leader: Kayla Ibarra & Kelley Parker

Contact: mkibarra16@gmail.com 

Hosted at The Gathering

Wednesday 6PM Resume in Fall 2020

For Young Adult Women 

Leaders: Zoe Neale & Micaiah Thomson 

Contact: zoe.neale101@gmail.com 

Email Zoe for location at The University of Windsor

Thursday 7:30 PM On Line option Available 

Leader: Kaitlyn Harnden

Contact: kaitlyn@thegatheringwindsor.com

Hosted on line

Thursday 7- 9 PM Resume in Fall 2020

Leaders: Lynn Robinson and Joyce Zhu

Contact: lynnv.robinson@hotmail.com & zhu_joyce@hotmail.com

Hosted at 3087 Northway Ave. Windsor

Thursday 7-9 PM Resume in Fall 2020

Leader: Diane Lamain 

Contact: dianelamain@gmail.com

Hosted at 1698 Maple Ave LaSalle 

Saturday 2-3:30 PM First Saturday of the Month Oct 5 - Apr 4 Suspended

What God wants for you 

Leader: Doris Stillman 

Contact: doris.stillman@me.com 

Hosted at 3151 Fairlane Cres

Sunday 7-9 PM every 2nd week complete Aug 23 On Line option available

Precept Study: That I May Know Him

Leader: Lorie Hoehne

Contact: lorie@thegatheringwindsor.com 

Hosted at 4515 Timber Trail, Windsor  

                 

COED GROUPS:

 

Tuesday 7-9 PM Resumes Fall 2020 - Currently Full

Leaders: Ron & Beth Reynolds 

Contact: reynold3525@gmail.com 

Hosted at 3525 Pineview Windsor 

Tuesday 7-9 PM On Line option Available

Grade 6 - 12 Students 

Leaders: Pastor Phil & Brandy 

Contact: phil@thegatheringwindsor.com

Hosted at The Gathering 

Click here

 

 

Tuesday 10AM & 7PM & Wednesday 7PM  begins Jan 7/8 Revelation Study Suspended

Precept Study: The Book of Revelation

Current Study: Tuesday June 9 - July 7 "Walk the Walk" On Line Option - Contact Leaders

Leaders: Fred & Linda Doughty 

Contact: fldoughty@hotmail.com 

Hosted at The Gathering 

 

Wednesday 10-11 AM  1st & 3rd Wednesday monthly Contact Leaders for prayer sheets

SECOND HALF PRAYER TIME @ THE GATHERING On Line Option Available contact Leaders

Special event schedule & Hymn Sing @ Seasons LaSalle Suspended

Leaders: Ron & Beth Reynolds

Contact: reynolds3525@gmail.com 

Hosted at 2401 Columbus Ave Windsor  

Sunday Kids Gathering 2 services 9:15 AM & 11 AM Suspended

for children Nursery - Grade 5 

A nurturing environment for our Kids to learn and grow 

Leader: Pastor Phil and the Kids Gathering Team

Contact: phil@thegatheringwindsor.com 

Hosted at The Gathering

Click here 

 

Sunday 7-10PM On Line option available

YOUNG ADULTS

Leaders: Pastor Phil & Brandy Siebenmorgen

Contact: phil@thegatheringwindsor.com 

 

Click here for more details

                  

                                            

 

Register for a group

We exist to bring glory to God through lives changed by the gospel of Jesus Christ.